Mr. Rahul Bansal

Designation: Assistant Prof.(HOD)

Qualification: B tech.

Experience: 6 Years

Email: rahulbansal@dritjaipur.org 

Mr. Mithlesh Kumar

Designation: COE

Qualification: B. Tech,M.Tech

Experience: 6 Years

Email: dritexam@gmail.com 

Raj

Mr. Rajkumar Yadav

Designation: Chief Proctor(DRIT)

Qualification: B. Tech,M.Tech*

Experience: 5 Years

Email: rajkumar38@gmail.com

Mr. Siddhart Ajmera

Designation: Asst. Professor

Qualification: B. Tech.

Experience: 6 Years

Email:Email:siddhart32@gmail.com 

Mr. Deepak Sharma

Designation: Assistant Prof.

Qualification: B.Tech.

Experience: 2 Years.

Email: deepak48@gmail.com

Mr. Ramswaroop Gurjar.

Designation: Assistant Prof.

Qualification: B.Tech.

Experience: 1 Years

Email: ramswarrop24@gmail.com 

Mr. Amar Bairwa

Designation: Assistant Prof.

Qualification: B.Tech.

Experience: 3 Years

Email: amar29@gmail.com 

Mr. Jagmohan Bairwa

Designation: Lab Tech.

Qualification: Diploma.

Experience: 4 Year

Email:  jagmohan5494@gmail.com

Mr. Shyam Singh

Designation: Lab Tech.

Qualification: Diploma.

Experience: 18 Years.

Email: shyamsing@hotmail.com

Mr. Ashutosh

Designation: Assistant Prof.

Qualification: B.Tech.

Experience: 5 Years.

Email: ashutosh650@gmail.com

Mr. Pavan Kumar

Designation: Assistant Prof.

Qualification: B.Tech.

Experience: 4 Year.

Email: pawankumar33@gmail.com

Mr. Manish Kumar

Designation: Admission Co-ordinatior.

Qualification: Diploma.

Experience: 1 Year.

Email: kmanishraj1998@gmail.com